Third time watching Mobile Fighter G Gundam

The first time I was exposed to G Gundam was like 6 or 7 years old, and of course, I didn’t know what the whole animation is about. Fast forward when I was a university student, I watched G Gundam again in the boy’s dormitory. At that time there was a thing called BT Torrent (illegal**) and this is how those boys managed to watch it for free. However, it was hard me to accept that as a part of the Gundam Universe.

Thank you Sunrise to make this series free to watch. Not until this third time I started to appreciate the story. Domon’s dad was framed for treason because the villains wanted to possess Devil Gundam for their greed. This is also why the animation did not end after Domon won the championship. Rain chose not to cross path with this guy again because of the guilt of her dad. While I enjoy every episode until the end, I still have some unanswered questions. Hope you guys can shine some light on them…

1. Why is Master Asia the only one who doesn’t need to coat himself with the “combat suit”?

2. It is said that Kyoji (Domon’s brother) cloned every personality into the fallen German fighter before he was possessed by Devil Gundam. How did Kyoji also learn all the martial arts and still remained superior to Domon?

3. What is the remaining member of the 4 Devils among with Raven Gundam, Grand Gundam and the one that Allenby piloted and fought against Rain?

4. How do these Gundam converted / transformed from the originals? How is it even possible for Grand Gundam to be embedded into the ordinary size Gundam the British guy piloted??

5. From the above question, why are the British and Italian guys eligible in the final round in Hong Kong? Aren’t their respective Gundam heads destroyed by Shining Finger!?

6. How can Domon not be able to realize the “Master Gundam” that lured him into the trap of Master Asia is only a dummy (Death army MS with a pair of wings of Master Gundam) LOL?

and lastly