MG Strike Freedom! (1st Serious Build!)

Alright folks!

I’ve finally finished my Project Freedom. It has been up and down and it definitely was fun but I’m pretty burned out until I saw the results.

I’ve been doing Gunpla for about 4 Months and seeing the comparison between my 1st Kits up to now are astounding. For those that would like to see.

This Project was the very 1st I’ve attempted to
[ul][li]Airbrush[]Scribe(Though very little)[]Metal Parts(Even though it’s Ghetto :P)[/ul]
[/li]
It took me about a Month to finish it from Snap Building to the Final Product. I decided to take a good amount of pictures and I’m going to be putting them up so I hope you can stomach it lol.

Anyways let’s get on with it! Strike Freedom, Ikimasu!

I’ll put the rest following this post ! Screw you 10 Image Limit! Curse you!

This specific one is one of my favorites, it came out very crisp and it dynamic.

Onwards to the next one!

This was also a good shot :stuck_out_tongue:

And the last ones shot in White!

And for the Final Set!

And finally all of Kira’s(And Mu) Mobile Suits! Loving how they all turned out together.

Anyways, thanks alot for the kind words and help that you’ve all provided. Catching my mistakes so I can fix it, this specific community(Gundam Forums) truly is the best. And most definitely I’m glad to be a part of it. (Now to cross my fingers and hope that I won even just a Participation Prize :P)

Till the next project.

Ciao~

You did an amazing job on this kit man. All the details, shading, and the decals really set it off. Not to mention the addition of the metal parts. Very well done good sir.

That’s where you are after only four months? Four months?!

Jealous…rage…rising…

Seriously, that’s some unbelievably incredible work. Great photography, too. We should all aspire to your levels of skill!

Astounding quality. The decals add that much more to the finished product. Was it worth the many hours of pain?