Help with an MS concept for a Fan Fiction

Hello.

I have an initial idea for a fan fiction but I am having difficulty because I am not good with drawings and digital arts.

I was wondering if there are any that can help me with art ideas for merging an RGM-79 with an MS-05A Zaku I Early Type.

Thank you for your attention and help and sorry if I posted wrong because it is my first post

Google RRf-06 Zanny. That should help give you an idea for your concept.

1 Like

thanks for the tip i took a look but i wanted something with a more integrated designer between the two.

I’m trying something else is difficult

Sorry for the quality because I’m not good at drawing and I did it in paint kkkkkkkkkkk

You welcome. Okay so your looking to blend the 2 designs. So I have to ask. Which GM design do you want to use? Are you planning on using the C Type like in you picture or a different version?

1 Like

Looks good to me. If you’re trying to blend the two, I’d start by thinking about what the purpose of the suit is, who uses it, and when they use it. A OYW Zeonic suit will be more specialized, while a Federation suit from the same time will most likely be more general-purpose. You can then guess about its weapons, what it’d fight, the reactors, what parts it uses, and a ton of other things.

For example, I started my custom suit, the Streiter, by blending the Kampfer and an ordinary GM. Then, I did some rough art.

Next, I determined that it’d be a Federation mobile suit developed from stolen Kampfer prototypes. That led me to equip it with a pair of Beam Spray Guns, two Federation-type bazookas, and an extra pair of knee-mounted beam sabers. The Federation didn’t have much need for a colony attack suit, so I made it a ground type, meaning that in the later art I eliminated a few of the verniers.

It’s a process.

And here, I made all of the colors match.

output-onlinepngtools (4)

I have my own custom MS with a lined sketch of it

1 Like