Angel's WIP Builds

After noting flaws, and new inspiration with a current WIP Kitbash I had going, I’ve made the decision to scrap that project and restart it. Since I am currently waiting on back ordered kits for this I’d like to share my thought process. I also went through online instructions for these kits an selected ones thats polycaps and joints could come together with minimal effort as I am not experienced enough yet to be replacing and rebuilding joints.
For Reference here is the original build.

I decided to remove the Unicorn shields, rework the back unit and shorten/decrease the number of wings and go for a different chest unit.

I wanted to stick with the initialish look of the first bash attempts arms and shoulders and found a compatible set in the Amazing Strike Freedoms.
download (7)

The New Chest unit is to come from the Luna Gazer kit. It has a nice angular look to it that I like and think would look good with the kit.

The legs and waist will, mostly, come from the Scramble gundam, though I do plan to add to and edit these legs to achieve more of the look I want. The clear parts will most likely be replaced.

The Backpack and Wing units will come from a pair of IBO Bael gundams. Im not sure how much more of the kit I can use but an image of a Strike Freedom on Twitter that used and Eclipse gundam chest as part of its back unit has me considering trying to do similar here with a Bael chest. I will try to incorporate the swords as well.

For added detail to the unit, its back wings, and others that will probably come to me mid build I have several Honoo custom kits I plan to use.

And while I have yet to fully commit to this, parts of the Build booster may be integrated into the potential back unit. Still on the fence with this one as I dont have as much a clear image in my head yet.