Airbrush Recommendations?

I am fairly new to gunpla as I’ve only built two master grades, but I really want to start painting my kits to add a more realistic feel and look to them. However, I am at the point where I’m deciding which airbrush I should get.

I found this on amazon and it is highly rated. http://www.amazon.com/Airbrush-Depot-Performance-Multi-Purpose-Dual-Action/dp/B001TO578Q/ref=sr_1_1?s=arts-crafts&ie=UTF8&qid=1344760573&sr=1-1&keywords=dual+action+airbrush

Any recommendations for great airbrushes?

Well, ever since I did read that statement concerning airbrush, I’ve searched for one as well. However, my results costs 12€. If you want to know how many dollars it is, you’ll have to use google converter xD

However, I presume yours is too big for you to paint kits, isn’t it? It appears to be so.

http://www.amazon.de/Silverline-380158-Hobby-Airbrush-Set/dp/B002QS0ITC/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1344780442&sr=8-2

Either tools such as these are offered for less in Germany usually or this is simply a great deal for anybody among us to make.

:: Disclaimer: I’m not at all an airbrush expert ::

@Gundamswag - I don’t know anything about that particular airbrush (AB); however I would say that the best way to go is to get one that has a storage tank on it. They cost a bit more, but work much better. I recommend the Master brand as a good starter. You can find some on amazon.com but they have a wider selection at www.tcpglobal.com. The site also gives you a little info about some AB basics.

@Deathscythe! - That item is on the AB itself, not the compressor or tank or anything; just the spray nozzle. So, to get into AB-ing, one would need to get the rest of the set.

The link I posted from amazon…would that be good enough? Does it not have a storage tank on it?

how will I be able to afford buying this, if I purchase gundam extreme vs?
I guess i will cancel my plans of acquiring it to be able to pay the necessary amount of money assigned to gundam extreme vs.