Welcome to the Gundam Forums.

Ebay Restorations

I ordered some gundams from ebay to start my collection. I figured Id have to restore most of them, here's a picture of them. Ive already started on Heavyarms, i'll post pics when I finish it, but I need parts, I melted his head :\
    If someone could help me with the names of these Id appreciate it too. I'm really really new to gundam.

Administrator
    From left to right.

Heavyarms Custom (Endless Waltz): Wing Zero Custom (Endless Waltz): Sandrock, Custom? (Endless Waltz): Heavyarms (Anime Version): I'm not quiet sure what that last one is. But the large one in the back is Deathscythe (Anime Version)
    "Born to lose, Live to win" - Lemmy Kilmister
    https://fb.me/ThWalkersMechHangar

I am currently living in a room with a moose.
    The last one is Shadow Gundam (G Gundam). Did you buy these pre-built?

Thanks guys, and yes I bought them prebuilt. I didnt really want to, but i got all of those for 35 bucks, so i figured that was too good of a deal to pass up. I also ordered a 1/144 Deathscythe, and 1/144 wing zero, also prebuilt but i only paid 5 bucks for those.
    What Im doing now is tearing then down taking all the terrible paint off of them and rebuilding/painting them.

To commence with, I want you to know you made a good deal, purchasing many kits for only 35 bucks. While gratulating you, I also want to be emphasising, I bought my first kit for 25$ (if you examine the overview of threads, you'll discover my threadm I posted a few weeks ago - the shipping costs do really obstruct my collecting kits).

Some of them seem to be HG, whereas the others ostensibly are No-Grade kits. I've forgotten where and when, but for the last 4 weeks I've been warned not to buy No-Grades for the feebles do easily rip/tear apart. However, that doesn't signify having bought kits that aren't good. AS I've already composed and expressed, 35 bucks are a good price.
    Anime is for kids