Welcome to the Gundam Forums.
Page 1 of 20 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: Darzers Hanger.

Darzers Hanger.

So for my first ever Gundam, I'm going to hit the ground running and abuse myself by making it a kitbash. My work-area resembles a training accident scene awaiting for investigators to arrive. But I've at least got the rough draft for the backpack completed, I do plan to add more details to after I finish getting all of my tools in.
    Attached Images

Administrator

Re: Darzers Hanger.

Looks like it's going to have plenty of hardware to dish out some pain.
    "Born to lose, Live to win" - Lemmy Kilmister

Quick note, anyone mind letting me know how to add pictures to make them bigger? I'm also kinda new to how forums are so a little help would be nice.

Stuck behind a damn desk now, finally off the road!!

I use photobucket. after you get the picture loaded then you open up photobucket and click on the "IMG" it will say "copied" then you come back to the thread and chose "Add picture" select "From URL" right click to add the picture from photobucket, don't forget to uncheck the box next to "Retrieve remote file and reference locally" and there you go big pictures. Hope this helps.
    List of things to do today. 1. Get a sword. 2. Name it Kindness. 3 Kill people with Kindness.

My WIP: http://www.gundamforums.com/showthre...816#post274816

My built stuff:http://www.gundamforums.com/showthre...eys-Big-Garage

So (after searching for examples) saw how the male end of parts should be trimmed (I learn better from seeing than reading unfortunately). I finally was able to cobble a bit of my first project together to see if it fit together. So far I like it, but I have to wait till my styrene gets in so I can scratch build or mod a shoulder join for the Heavyarms shoulder. On a side note, for trimming the male ends, is a chisel blade better for the job than a straight? I think I poked my thumb twice. lol
    Attached Images