Welcome to the Gundam Forums.
Page 1 of 335 1234561151101 ... LastLast

Thread: Life

Administrator

Life

Since I accidentally deleted the old thread minutes ago, I figured I'd replace it.

What's up guys? How are you all doing on the other side of your screens?

?????!!!!!

ah well, acciendents happen. anyway lol. Nuttun much...just enjoying the view of my life.

"Ignorance is the Enemy...Understanding is the Weapon"-Anonymous

“Fairy tales do not tell children the dragons exist. Children already know that dragons exist. Fairy tales tell children the dragons can be killed.” -G.K. Chesterton.

Sword Freak

I'm studying for an upcoming English class test on Friday.
    To me it's a big deal.
    I'm exaggerating things, though.
    I always do.
    Anime is for kids

Quote Originally Posted by Asterisk View Post
    Since I accidentally deleted the old thread minutes ago, I figured I'd replace it.

Seems like you've been getting pretty hasty with that delete button lately :P

Administrator
    It's been hell trying to curb the tide of spam lately. I do my best to ensure that you guys don't stumble upon the pages and pages of spam threads we get daily, and sometimes (especially lately) I don't catch legit user threads until it tells me "you can't delete this user, but s/he's still been banned". I can undo the ban, but not undelete the thread =/

Quote Originally Posted by Asterisk View Post

So that explains why some of us have reduced post counts.
    Oh well, not a big deal. It's not like we read those old posts anyway.

Today I hurt my palm while cleaning up. Getting cut up isn't a big deal for me, I usually do that by accident when handling razor blades.
    But getting cut by a razor is painless while wood splinters sting like shyte.