PDA

View Full Version : Non- New Type Pilots

swark34
October 4, 2012, 10:19 PM
We all no about new types and pilots with special mental powers, but what about regular pilots. This post is about who are the best NON-new type pilots .

I have a few in mind such as Master Asia he took a mobile suit out with a towel. Also i cant forget Shiro Amada he took a Zaku out with a ball.

Hadosan
October 5, 2012, 1:12 AM
well for me the best non-newtype pilot is the one who showed the most growth in a series and not the one that started out awesome and fixed one aspect of their personal being to better themselves and non other fits better to me then Garrod Ran who improved both as a pilot and as a person throughout the series

J-muss
October 5, 2012, 1:30 AM
I don't know the pilots name, I doubt they even gave him one. But in the first episode of Unicorn the pilot of the Stark Jegan was a very impressive pilot(not the best), he stood up to the Kshatriya with great skill. I'm sure if he lived through that battle he would have become a minor character in the series.

Deathscythe!
October 5, 2012, 6:28 PM
We all no about new types and pilots with special mental powers, but what about regular pilots. This post is about who are the best NON-new type pilots .

I have a few in mind such as Master Asia he took a mobile suit out with a towel. Also i cant forget Shiro Amada he took a Zaku out with a ball.

Forget about the Ball, he destroyed one, using a rocket launcher, concealing himself under some leafs and grass.

However, as already said once, I consider Garrod Ran as the best http://i978.photobucket.com/albums/ae270/Kytrix/Gundam%20X/GarrodRan.jpg

ItsVince725
October 5, 2012, 11:41 PM
Graham Aker is definitely a true ace, overpowering the Throne Eins with a customized Union Flag and taking its beam saber, as well as surviving against 00 Raiser.

swark34
October 12, 2012, 7:58 AM