PDA

View Full Version : Your own Gundam crew!

Deathscythe!
July 19, 2012, 9:01 PM
Hi guys!

I've just thought of an entertaining Gundam game. I have no knowledge whether something like this has already been played or not, but my idea looks like the following :

Imagine:

You've been given the order to assemble a crew consisting of every Gundam character known so far and each of them is told to fulfil their obligation.

It mainly consists of :

Captain/leader
Pilot 1
Gundam possessed by Pilot 1/kept in maintance by 1 (first rule to keep in mind : Gundam does also include the term "MS")

Pilot 2:
Gundam/MS:

Pilot 3:
Gundam:

Pilot 4:
Gundam:

Pilot 5:
Gundam:

afterwards, you search for assistances to aid each Gundam character. The assistance itself is independent from the choice of Gundam each Gundam Character

Notice : The assistance does not require to be a pilot.

Assistance 1:
MS:

Assistance 2:
MS:

Assistance 3:
MS:

Assistance 4:
MS:

Assistance 5:
MS:

Then you designate services and duties performed and carried out by each one of your crew, including the assistance

Pilot 1's obligation:
Assistance 1's duty:

Pilot 2's obligation:
Assistance 2's duty:

Pilot 3's obligation:
Assistance 3's duty:

Pilot 4's obligation:
Assistance 4's duty:

Pilot 5's obligation:
Assistance 5's duty:

Another condition to notice : You are also allowed to name more than 5 pilots, but I expect 5 to be appropriate for it has often been 5 so far.

COPY THIS TO PREVENT INCONVENIENCE OF EDITING COPIED CONTENT :

Captain/leader :

Pilot 1 :
Gundam :

Pilot 2:
Gundam/MS:

Pilot 3:
Gundam:

Pilot 4:
Gundam:

Pilot 5:
Gundam:

-------------

Assistance 1:
MS:

Assistance 2:
MS:

Assistance 3:
MS:

Assistance 4:
MS:

Assistance 5:
MS:

------------

Pilot 1's obligation:
Assistance 1's duty:

Pilot 2's obligation:
Assistance 2's duty:

Pilot 3's obligation:
Assistance 3's duty:

Pilot 4's obligation:
Assistance 4's duty:

Pilot 5's obligation:
Assistance 5's duty: